Astute Software.
SOFTWARE TO ENHANCE THE POWER OF YOUR CASIO POS EQUIPMENT, FROM ASTUTE®

Home
About TillManager
Program versions
Dealer list
About us
Contact us


Dealers list

Astute Software operates through a network of dealers world wide.

New Zealand: North Island

Calcullus (Auckland)
Contact: Peter Clark
Phone: (09) 444 2049
E-mail: peterc@calcullus.co.nz
Website: www.calcullus.co.nz

Calnar Waikato (Hamilton)
Contact: Richard Crafts
Phone: (07) 839 4703
E-mail: richard@calnar.co.nz
Website: www.calnar.co.nz

Calnar Business Systems (Tauranga and Rotorua)
Contact: Kevin Powell
Phone: (07) 578 6669
E-mail: kevinpowell@calnar.co.nz
Website: www.calnar.co.nz

Cohens Business Centre (Wanganui)
Contact: Richard Cohen
Phone: 06 345 3479
E-mail: info@cohens.co.nz
Website: www.cohens.co.nz

POS Technology (Wellington and Wairarapa)
Contact: Suds Rathod
Phone: 0508 276 7832
E-mail: pos.technology@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.postechnology.co.nz

New Zealand: South Island

The Point of Sale Company (Nelson and Blenheim)
Contact: David Jordan
Mobile: 027 215 5159
Phone: 0800 502050
E-mail: david@posco.co.nz
Website: www.posco.co.nz

Total POS Solutions (Christchurch)
Contact: Craig Daken
Phone: (0)3 366 1090
E-mail: www.totalpos.co.nz/contact-us
Website: www.totalpos.co.nz

Dowells Office Supplies (Timaru)
Contact: Jason Cooper
Phone: 0800 845 626
Phone: (0)3 688 1189
E-mail: eftpos@dowells.co.nz

Otago Business Equipment (Dunedin, Queenstown)
Contacts: Kevan Raudon and Marty Hughes
Phone: (03) 477 6227
E-mail: kevan@otagobusiness.co.nz
E-mail: marty@otagobusiness.co.nz
Website: www.otagobusiness.co.nz

Computer Supplyline (Invercargill)
Contact: Mike Wood
Phone: (03) 214 4275
E-mail: info@csl.net.nz
Website: www.csl.net.nz

Australia

Hamilton Business Equipment (Toowoomba, Queensland)
Contact: David Hamilton
Phone: (07) 4633 5311
E-mail: hambush@bigpond.com
Website: www.hamiltonbe.com.au

Gold Coast Point of Sale Systems (Gold Coast, Queensland)
Contact: Malcolm Hemming
Phone: (07) 5527 0922
E-mail: info@gcpos.com.au
Website: www.gcpos.com.au

Wedderburn (Newcastle, New South Wales)
Contact: Graham Cunningham
Phone: (02) 4954 6411
E-mail: grahamc@wedderburn.com.au
Website: www.wedderburn.com.au

MPOS Systems (Sydney, New South Wales)
Contact: Michael Iskander
Phone: 0412 424 787
E-mail: mskander@optusnet.com.au

Morano Holdings (Sydney, New South Wales)
Contact: Eivind Gaupset
Phone: 0411 750 974
E-mail: eivind@bigpond.com

Cash Register Warehouse (Sydney, New South Wales)
Contact: Dean Simshauser
Phone: 1300 137 941
E-mail: info@cashregisterwarehouse.com.au
Website: www.cashregisterwarehouse.com.au

CashRegisters.com.au (Melbourne, Victoria)
Contact: Adrian Dickinson
Phone: 1300 725 311
Mobile: 0419 334 364
E-mail: adriand@cashregisters.com.au
Website: www.cashregisters.com.au

Geelong Point of Sale (Geelong, Victoria)
Contact: Ray Deckys
Phone: (03) 5243 4900
E-mail: geelongpos@ncable.net.au
Website: www.geelongpointofsale.com.au

Retail Solutions (Adelaide, South Australia)
Contact: Ed Skubala
Phone: (08) 8363 2988
Mobile: 0408 830 514
E-mail: retail@picknowl.com.au
Website: www.retail-solutions.com.au

USA & Canada

Fort Worth Cash Register, Inc. (Fort Worth, Texas)
Contact: David Williams
Phone: (817) 332-9139
E-mail: fwcr@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.FortWorthCashRegister.com

Red River POS (San Diego, California)
Contact: Linus Nghi Le
Phone: (858) 952-0808
E-mail: linus@redriverpos.com
Website: wwwRedRiverpos.com

LC Business Systems Corp. (San Francisco, California)
Contact: Yong Luo
Phone: (415) 269-4001
E-mail: info@LCBusinessSystems.com
Website: www.LCBusinessSystems.com

Office Automation Centers, Inc. (Morrisville, Pennsylvania)
Contact: George Lee
Phone: (215) 295-3080
E-mail: oacinc@verizon.net

Cash Register World, Inc. (Hazleton, Pennsylvania)
Contact: John P Gregory
Phone: (570) 459-5203
Mobile: (570) 233-6274
E-mail: cashregister@epix.net

Baystate Point of Sale (Boston, Massachusetts)
Contact: Phil Bingham
Phone: (781) 344-1880
Mobile: (781) 603-8999
E-mail: baystatepointsale@gmail.com
Website: www.baystatepos.com

Other regions

Harel Mallac Technologies (Port Louis, Mauritius)
Contact: Vidoor Moodoosoodun
Phone: +230 207 3000
E-mail: vidoor.moodoosoodun@hmtechnologies.mu
Website: www.hmtechnologies.mu

James Ralph (Pty) Ltd (Midrand, South Africa)
Contact: Robbie Frade
Phone: +27 11 314 8888
E-mail: robbief@jamesralph.com
Website: www.jamesralph.com

Home | About TillManager | Program versions | Dealer list | About us | Contact us

Copyright 1999-2017 Astute Software Products Ltd